Andy Blackmore Design - Ford Mustang RTR-X

News – 2011 Speedhunters Awards

Andy Blackmore Designed vehicles, once again triumphed in the 2011 Speedhunters Car of the Year Awards.

The Ford Mustang RTR-X won the Muscle Machine of the Year, while the top 3 Pro-Drift Cars all had Andy Blackmore Design vehicle liveries, Matt Powers Nissan S14, Darren McNamara’s Toyota AE86 and Mad Mike’s Mazda RX-7, whose design is a development by Mad Mike of the Mazda RX-8 livery Andy designed in 2010.

The RX-8 won Formula Drift Best Looking Car of the Year and Speedhunter’s Pro-Drift car of the Year in 2010.

Submit a Comment